Eurocys Registry

Scientific Committee

Marie Courbebaisse

(Coordinating investigator)

marie.courbebaisse@aphp.fr

Service de Physiologie-Explorations Fonctionnelles Rénales, Hôpital Européen Georges Pompidou

Aude Servais

(Scientific director)

aude.servais@aphp.fr

Service de Néphrologie Adulte, Hôpital Necker Enfants Malades, Paris

Bertrand Knebelmann

(Scientific officer)

bertrand.knebelmann@aphp.fr

Service de Néphrologie Adulte, Hôpital Necker Enfants Malades, Paris

Aurelia Bertholet

aurelia.bertholet-thomas@chu-lyon.fr

Service de néphrologie-rhumatologie-dermatologie pédiatriques, CHU de Lyon

Elena levtchenko

Maria Van Dyck           

elena.levtchenko@uzleuven.be

maria.vandyck@uzleuven.be   

Department of Pediatric Nephrology, University Hospitals Leuven - Gasthuisberg

Francesco Emma

 francesco.emma@opbg.net

Department of Nephrology and Urology, Bambino Gesù Children's Hospital, Roma

Gema Ariceta

gariceta@vhebron.net

Department of Pediatric Nephrology, Vall d'Hebron University and Hospital, Barcelona

Jan Hallbritter

Jan.Halbritter@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Clinic and Polyclinic for Endocrinology and Nephrology, University of Leipzig

John Sayer

john.sayer@newcastle.ac.uk

Institute of Human Genetics, International center for life, University of Newcastle

Kay Thomas

 Kay.Thomas@gstt.nhs.uk

Guy's Hospital, London

Sandrine Lemoine

sandrine.lemoine01@chu-lyon.fr

Service de Néphrologie et exploration fonctionnelle rénale, CHU de Lyon

Soumeya Bekri

Soumeya.Bekri@chu-rouen.fr

Laboratoire de biochimie médicale, Institut de Biologie clinique, CHU de Rouen

Valentine Gillion

valentine.gillion@uclouvain.be

Service de Néphrologie, centre des maladies neuro-cutanées congénitales, cliniques universitaires Saint-Luc, Bruxelles

Pietro Manuel Ferraro

pietromanuel.ferraro@unicatt.it

Fondazione Policlinico Universitario A. Gemelli IRCCS

Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Rome, Italy


European Reference Networks This website is part of the project / joint action "777304 / ERK-REG" which has received funding from the European Union’s Health Programme (2014-2020)